Page Content

The school is administered by a Board of Management under the chairpersonship of Eoin O'Neill. The staffing, planning and maintenance of the school is the responsibility of the Board. The Board of Management consists of a committee of eight persons

  • Two Patron’s Nominees

  • Two Parent Nominees

  • School Principal and another teacher

  • Two other members, proposed by those nominees.